Stall

I have came to a halt over the last few days. I haven’t been to the gym in 4 days and haven’t really been following my eating plans. I had toast the other night, which is the first time I’ve had beard in almost 4 weeks. 

Hot buttery toast. So bad but so good. 

Cold, wet, dark nights are leading to no motivation to go outside again, once home from work a warm fire and a glass of red wine seems a better idea. Need to kick start myself again and get back at it. 

Paying for a gym membership and not using it should be motivation enough. 

Summer bodies are made in winter. 

Leave a Reply

