Difficult

Sometimes it’s hard to motivate oneself to do anything. After a few weeks of gym, diet and change in style. I’ve come to a stop. 

I was meant to go to the gym tonight but when my wife said there was a show she wanted to go see I didn’t hesitate to say “sure, go ahead, I’ll stay and watch the kids, enjoy yourself” 

I will have to get back tomorrow to the gym but it’s always hard when the nights are dark, cold and windy. 

Excuses seem to come to easy. Need to be better. Need to try harder. 

Leave a Reply

