M.I.A

I managed to miss my daily updates yesterday and considering it it’s almost 7 in the evening I’ve almost missed today’s as well. 

Yesterday was a busy one. Between work and home life yesterday was hard work. Especially considering I was in a lot of pain from the gym the day before. 

Today on the other hand was a bit easier, work wasn’t as bad and with everyone out of the house doing their thing, I managed another trip to the gym. 

I have to admit the motivation to go was not there but the will power was. I need to shift the weight and get fitter. 

At the minute it’s all body weight exercise but it’s a big body. 

Leave a Reply

