Make a change

So I have decided to make a difference in my life. I am currently 15 stone(210lbs) and that’s about 1stone (15lbs) to much. Story behind it is simple. I use to play football (soccer) and about 2 years ago hurt my back badly. I ended up in hospital having surgery for a prolapsed disc. It’s been 18 months after surgery and I need to do something about my weight. The abs have gone, the clothes are getting tighter and I’m sick of making excuses. So as and from today I’m changing. It’s about time to enjoy my later 30s and my children more. The back still is painfully but not all the time. Baby steps but steps none the less. 

Wish me luck. And I’ll keep you updated on the progress. 

Leave a Reply

