Men’s clothes

I would never consider myself to be the most stylish person in the room

 A thing I have noticed lately is with a cupboard full of clothes, I still only mange to wear the same 3 outfits every time. 

The other part of this is that I seem to wear a lot of navy/dark blue coloured clothes. 

I am happily married and don’t need or want the attention of being that guy! at the party who is looking for more than a conversation, but I do feel as if I should make more of an effort. 

Leave a Reply

